|Home | Download | Support | Products | SiteMap|
Will my changes over-ride the original photo?
PhotoPad gives you the option of saving your edited photos in replace of the original, or as a completely new image.
If you choose File -> Save, the photo will be saved in replace of the original.
If you choose File -> Save As, the photo will be saved as a new image.
Try PhotoPad Image EditorDownload PhotoPad Image Editor free. Seeing and using the software first hand can answer most questions
|Top Product Categories||Most Popular Programs||Top | Back to PhotoPad Image Editor | Privacy | Legal | Home|
© NCH Software